Muuuuu(drey Hep)uurrhhh

I’m going to just name my blog posts after weird sounds my mouth likes to make in boredom, when I feel I have nothing to write.

Uh… I apologize again for being away. I’m just not sure what to do. Considering making a travel blog, and turning this into an art blog. We’ll see. I feel so uncreative for an artist. I’m going to Ireland soon and want to make a blog that’s named “Jo Likes to Travel.” Simple. But… boring? I don’t know. It’s true though. Just a true statement. Huzzah. Imagine a lot of chartreuse and stuff on this potential page. Just the way it’s gonna work.

Meanwhile I’m attempting to paint Audrey Hepburn. Have a looksie.

Image

Leave a Reply

